Aaron Stelzer

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Email

astelzer@eyzenberg.com

D: (212) 519-1140 ext.109
C: (917) 922-6883

Alex Anderson

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Email

aanderson@eyzenberg.com

D: (212) 519-1140 ext.112
C: (609) 273-2848

Alexei Muniak

ORIGINATOR

Email

amuniak@eyzenberg.com

D: (305) 995-0777 ext. 309
C: (917) 536-1057

Anastasia Vladislavova

VICE PRESIDENT

Email

avladislavova@eyzenberg.com

D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 107
C: (646) 730-9803

Anastasia Stepanova

ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENT

Email

astepanova@eyzenberg.com

D: (305) 995-0777 ext.304
C: (646) 371-5223

Andrew Hunter

ORIGINATION ASSOCIATE

Email

ahunter@eyzenberg.com

D: (212) 519-1140 ext.114
C: (215) 756-2195

Aruyel Nurbekova

JUNIOR ANALYST

Email

anurbekova@eyzenberg.com

D: (305) 995-0777

Constantine Korologos

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Email

tkorologos@eyzenberg.com

D: (212) 519-1140 ext.119
C: (646) 912-2400

David Eyzenberg

PRESIDENT

Email

david@eyzenberg.com

D: (305) 995-0777 ext. 305
C: (917) 701-2814

Evan Dockser

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Email

edockser@eyzenberg.com

D: (202) 424-2999 ext. 201
C: (301) 332-8300

Gabriel Mashaal

ORIGINATOR

Email

gmashaal@eyzenberg.com

D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 102
C: (917) 291-9348

Gregg Delany

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Email

gdelany@eyzenberg.com

D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 118
C: (917) 583-9531

Henry Chakardjian

EQUITY DESK CO-HEAD

Email

hchakardjian@eyzenberg.com

D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 108
C: (917) 717-4513

Jose Moreno

ORIGINATOR

Email

jmoreno@eyzenberg.com

D: (305) 995-0777 ext. 303
C: (786) 453-9952

Kenneth Lorman

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Email

klorman@eyzenberg.com

D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 103
C: (646) 408-8224

Lilia Eyzenberg

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE

Email

lilia@eyzenberg.com

D: (305) 995-0777
C: (347) 885-4290

Madina Tuyak

JUNIOR ANALYST

Email

mtuyak@eyzenberg.com

D: (305) 995-0777

Matt Reith

ORIGINATOR

Email

mreith@eyzenberg.com

D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 117
C: (203) 339-1766

Maxim Yanovich

ORIGINATOR

Email

myanovich@eyzenberg.com

D: (305) 995-0777 ext. 307
C: (305) 710-9870

Mila Babenko

ASSOCIATE

Email

mbabenko@eyzenberg.com

D: (212) 519-1140
C: (607) 697-3155

Stephen Kass

DIRECTOR

Email

skass@eyzenberg.com

D: (305) 995-0777 ext. 308
C: (516) 330-6082

Zachary Shavolian

ORIGINATOR

Email

zshavolian@eyzenberg.com

D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 104
C: (516) 680-0699